top of page
  • talsflourimurcolda

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt V1.04 Update-GOG







The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt V1.04 Update-GOG 4 Sept 2016 The Witcher 3: Wild HuntGotY, can't launch game/patch(0 posts)(0 posts). Can't see anything apart from a black screen. 6 Sept 2016 The Witcher 3: Wild HuntI installed all files and patches into %windir%\game\Videos, and the files are not corrupted but I'm still not able to launch game. 7 Sept 2016 The Witcher 3: Wild HuntWhy when using a custom data files for the game does the game ignore it and try to install the patch directly from GOG/Windows? The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt 1.04 update - GOG version 1.02.5 8 Sept 2016 The Witcher 3: Wild HuntCustom data files were put into the "game" folder and the updates were also put into this folder(8 posts)(8 posts). I installed the updates but after the last one I can't boot the game. Can someone help? 9 Sept 2016 The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt1.04 is out but it's not working for me(1 post)(1 post). I can start the game but as soon as I press the play button the game is frozen. A: I had the same problem on Windows 10 and I noticed that I had 32bit patches for Steam and then GOG. Just rename them from: hb-games-Witcher-3-Wild-Hunt-GOTY.patch.v1.31 hb-games-Witcher-3-Wild-Hunt-GOTY.patch.v1.32 to hb-games-Witcher-3-Wild-Hunt-GOTY.patch.v1.31.zip hb-games-Witcher-3-Wild-Hunt-GOTY.patch.v1.32.zip This will delete them. And yes, I tried everything, but it doesn't work. Q: Install a single file to python 3.x using anaconda 4.0 I have a large python file that is created by another developer who is no longer available. They used a Windows environment, and it is not obvious to me what they used. I think that a python 3.x version was used. I would like to install this file so that it can be run in python 3.x A: You can install the language pack to the disk along with the game. If you don't do that, then the language pack won't be installed. As @juan wrote: If you don't have the language pack for the game, it doesn't work. You can create a manual patch for the version that is in the Windows Store. If you install the language pack before installing the manual patch, then you won't have to create the manual patch. The language pack will work without it. You cannot create a manual patch if the game is not in the Windows Store. Q: Pandas dataframe to dict from list of dicts I have a list of dicts that I have to convert to dicts in a pandas dataframe. The dicts can contain the same key, but I need to filter and select the corresponding values. Example: Input: list1 = [{'key1': ['1', '2', '3', '4'], 'key2': 'aa'}, {'key1': ['1', '2', '3', '4'], 'key2': 'ab'}] dict1 = {'key1': ['1', '2', '3', '4'], 'key2': 'aa'} dict2 = {'key1': ['1', '2', '3', '4'], 'key2': 'ab'} Output: dict1 = {'key1': ['1', '2', '3', '4'], 'key2': 'aa'} dict2 = {'key1': ['1', '2', '3', '4'], 'key2': 'ab'} Explanation: list1[0] has dict1, list1[1] has dict2. I want to be able to merge/combine them and make output as a dict. My effort: for i in range(0,len(list1)): dict1 = pd.DataFrame(list1[i]) dict1['key2'] = 'aa' 4bc0debe42


Related links:

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page